Latest Products http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in Latest Products Fri, 18 Sep 2020 03:23:53 +0530 en-us http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in Pure Cotton Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/pure-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/pure-cotton-sarees.htm Fri, 30 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are Kolkata(India) based entity and have become a primary choice of the buyers owing to our timeliness. Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). Our elegant range of the Pure Cotton Sarees can redfeine your look and are easily washable. Ghicha Silk Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/ghicha-silk-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/ghicha-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are much more concerned about the safety of the products, we keep them under a secured environment of our capacious and well-structured warehousing unit that is supervised by experts. Headquartered in Kolkata(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Matka Sanai Silk Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/matka-silk-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/matka-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Kolkata(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. Want to obtain Matka Silk saree at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Matka Silk saree Tussar Silk Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/tussar-silk-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/tussar-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-conscious firm, we consider all the stated quality norms for ensuring that optimum quality products reach the buyers. We make us of only experts' certified packaging material to meet the personalized and standard packaging requirements of the clients. Rest assured us for the packaging of the products. Bishnupuri Silk Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/bishnupuri-silk-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/bishnupuri-silk-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Presenting high grade and excellent range, we ensure that the products are as per the globally accepted standards. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. Linen Cotton Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/linen-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/linen-cotton-sarees.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. High-quality and certified inputs are used for the production of our finished goods. We, as a trusted name, only select the certified vendors for procuring quality raw materials. Silk Linen Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/silk-linen-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/silk-linen-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure on time distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments owing to an extensive vendor, distributor and logistic facility base. Based in Kolkata(India), we are in the business of supplying products that are reckoned for their quality and excellence. The Silk Linen Sarees we offer has a length of 5.5m and are dry wash/hand wash in the cold water. Linen By Linen Screen Print Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/linen-by-linen-screen-print-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/linen-by-linen-screen-print-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and supplier of this products. Silk Linen Jamdani Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/linen-jamdani-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/linen-jamdani-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and supplier of this products. Silk Cotton Jamdani Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/silk-cotton-jamdani-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/silk-cotton-jamdani-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and supplier of this products. Matka Cutwork Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/matka-cutwork-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/matka-cutwork-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and supplier of this products. Digital Print Linen Saree http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/digital-print-linen-saree.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/digital-print-linen-saree.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/silk-sarees.htm http://www.ashacollectionmatkasarees.in/silk-sarees.htm Tue, 12 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530